The makers of fine Belgium chocolate bring you their latest masterpiece: Godiva Chocolate Liqueur. This elegant spirit is a 30 proof liqueur filled with the sweet, velvety flavor of liquid chocolate ending in a rich, silky finish. Its a 30-proof liqueur with the velvety taste of sweet milk chocolate.
Does Godiva chocolate liqueur contain dairy?
Their response: I am able to confirm that Godiva Dark Chocolate Liqueur is dairy free. They have 5 flavors you can list as vegetarian only but not vegan: Original, White Chocolate, Mocha, Milk Chocolate and Caramel Milk Chocolate.
What flavor is Godiva liqueur?
No one knows chocolate like Godiva. The Belgian chocolatier has been producing fine sweets since 1926 and now its created a liqueur with the perfect combination of unsweetened dark chocolate, black cherry, candied orange peel, and a dash of cold-brewed coffee.
What is chocolate liqueur made of?
Chocolate liquor is a paste produced from ground cocoa nibs from the beans of the cocoa tree (Theobroma cacao). When cooled and solidified, it is used to make chocolate for baking, confections and other applications. Its composed of a combination of cocoa solids and cocoa butter, typically at a 50:50 ratio.