In any case, accessing the blocked call log section is very easy: press the icon ☰ located at the top left and tap the item Call log locked, to see the list of blocked phone numbers that have tried to contact you.
When you block a phone number or contact, they can still leave a voicemail, but you wont get a notification. Messages that are sent or received wont be delivered. Also, the contact wont get a notification that the call or message was blocked.
How can I view blocked call history?
On the application main screen, select Call and SMS Filter. and select Blocked calls or Blocked SMS. If calls or SMS messages are blocked, the corresponding information is displayed on the status bar. To view details, tap More on the status bar.
Can I see messages from someone I blocked?
Once blocked, the caller cant leave any kind of message on your iPhone, whether its an iMessage or SMS. That means you cant see any messages that have already been blocked, but you can unblock that person and start receiving messages again in the future, with just a few clicks.