RCPRO Spreading the fun and excitement of pylon racing to all R/C modelers regardless of the type of aircraft they build or fly, from Park Flyers to Giant Scale, on 2 pole or 3 pole pylon courses.
Visit RCPRO.org and Club 40 Racing on Facebook. Join the social network.

Major Updates Coming sometime after February 1, 2019 - Please Stop By Again Soon

Skip Navigation LinksRCPRO Home > Officers

Skip Navigation Links


RCPRO Board of Directors

Don Stegall - President

Barry Reade - Vice President

Ken Erickson - Club 40 Committee Chairman

Terry Yates - Warbird Racing Committee Chairman

Tony Pacini - Warbird and 3 pole Contributor


Copyright © 2003-2015 RCPRO.org